ffe
Clubs affiliés à la Fédération
Dep. Commune Club JO A B IA IJ IF LF Fe MR Site Web
47 AGEN Echiquier Agenais 5 73 13   http://echiquier-agenais.fr
50 AGNEAUX Agneaux Saint-Lô 5 69 30     https://www.echecsaglo.fr
13 AIX EN PROVENCE L'Echiquier du Roy René 5 133 116     http://echiquierduroyrene.org
45 AMILLY Echiquier du Gâtinais 3 76 135     http://www.echiquierdugatinais.fr/
74 ANNEMASSE Cercle Annemasse Bonneville d'Echecs - Diagonale de l'Arve 4 51 57     http://www.cabechecs.fr
56 ARRADON Echiquier de l'ABC Pays de Vannes 4 74 44       http://abcvannes-echecs.fr/
37 AVOINE Club d'Echecs d'Avoine 5 85 22 http://clubechecsavoine.com/
2B BASTIA Corsica Chess Club 5 184 2         http://www.corse-echecs.com
90 BELFORT BelfortEchecs-AEAU 6 94 79 http://www.belfort-echecs.org
25 BESANCON Tour Prends Garde! Besancon 6 106 5   http://tpgbesancon.com
34 BEZIERS Cavalier de Trencavel Béziers 4 50 15       https://www.facebook.com/Le-Cavalier-de-Trencavel-324757307592820/?fref=ts
67 BISCHWILLER Bischwiller 5 203 0 http://bischwiller-echecs.com
92 BOIS COLOMBES C.E. de Bois-Colombes 5 81 45   http://www.bois-colombes-echecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Bordeaux ASPOM Echecs 2 65 46     http://www.aspomechecs.com
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Bordelais 6 111 119   https://echiquier-bordelais.blogspot.com/
33 BORDEAUX Echiquier Albert Le Grand 3 40 71     http://echiquieralg.canalblog.com/
29 BREST USAM Echiquier Brestois 4 60 9   http://www.usam-echecs-brest.com
06 CANNES Cannes Echecs 7 99 190   http://www.cannes-echecs.fr
11 CARCASSONNE Echiquier Carcassonnais 3 34 42 http://www.echiquiercarcassonnais.fr
95 CERGY Cergy Pontoise Echecs 4 69 225       http://www.cpe95.org
51 CHALONS EN CHAMPAGNE L'Echiquier Châlonnais 4 262 21 http://www.lechiquier-chalonnais.com
50 CHERBOURG Echecs Plus de Cherbourg-Octeville 4 49 8 http://www.echecsplus.fr
92 CLICHY Clichy-Echecs-92 5 108 80   https://clichyechecs.wixsite.com/accueil
69 CORBAS Echecs Club de Corbas Mions 6 126 26   http://www.echecsclubcorbas.fr
94 CRETEIL Thomas Bourgneuf - Creteil 5 59 40 http://creteil-echecs.com
76 DIEPPE L'Echiquier Dieppois 5 65 23   https://www.echiquier-dieppois.net/
21 DIJON Dijon Echiquier des Ducs 2 63 6     http://sites.google.com/site/echiquierdesducs
83 DRAGUIGNAN Echiquier Dracénois 1 34 2       http://www.echiquierdracenois.fr
67 ERGERSHEIM C E Bruche- Ergersheim- Molsheim 3 18 20       http://www.cebruche.fr
95 FRANCONVILLE Echiquier de Franconville 5 106 200   http://www.franconville-echecs.com
45 GIEN Echiquiers Berry-Sologne 5 42 64     http://club.quomodo.com/ebsgien
06 GRASSE Grasse Echecs 2 53 54   http://www.grasse-echecs.com
38 GRENOBLE Echiquier Grenoblois 3 94 105     http://echiquiergrenoblois.org
22 GUINGAMP Echiquier Guingampais 4 68 5   http://www.echiquierguingampais.com
14 HEROUVILLE SAINT CLAIR Les Cavaliers d'Hérouville 4 37 28     http://www.cavaliers-herouville.club
68 HUNINGUE Club d'Echecs des 3 Pays 4 64 12   http://echecs-huningue.com
66 ILLE SUR TET Echecs en Têt 2 37 5       http://www.echecs-en-tet.com
85 LA BRUFFIERE Club d'Echecs de la Bruffière 2 32 4     http://www.labruffiereechecs.fr
37 LA MEMBROLLE SUR CHOISILLE Chevau-légers de la Choisille 5 110 11   http://mjc-la-membrolle.fr/echecs
78 LE CHESNAY CE Le Roi Soleil - Le Chesnay - Versailles 3 112 10  
72 LE MANS Echiquier Club Le Mans 3 113 131   http://www.eclm72.fr
78 LE VESINET Club d'Echecs du Vesinet 3 137 46     http://echiquierduvesinet.fr
59 LILLE Lille Université Club Echiquier du Nord 6 131 45 http://www.lucedn.fr/
39 LONS LE SAUNIER Echiquier Ledonien 4 51 4 http://echiquier.ledonien.free.fr
69 LYON Lyon Olympique Echecs 7 122 183 https://lyon-olympique-echecs.com
06 MANDELIEU LA NAPOULE Azur Chess Club 4 22 187       http://azurchessclub.fr
13 MARSEILLE Marseille-Echecs 7 246 451   http://www.marseille-echecs.com/
13 MARSEILLE Marseille Passion Echecs 4 31 113     http://marseille-passion-echecs.jimdo.com
57 METZ Ecole Française d'Echecs de Metz 3 80 2   http://efe-metz.fr
01 MEXIMIEUX Cercle d'Echecs de Meximieux 4 80 2     http://chessmex.canalblog.com/
34 MONTPELLIER Echecs Club Montpellier 5 100 211 http://www.ecmchess.fr
93 MONTREUIL l'Echiquier de La Ville Montreuil 3 80 33 https://edlv.fr/
68 MULHOUSE Mulhouse Philidor 4 160 62 http://www.philidor-mulhouse.net/
54 NANCY Stanislas Echecs 4 107 66 http://www.nancy-stanislasechecs.fr
06 NICE Nice Alekhine 5 38 0     http://www.club-echecs.net
30 NIMES Echiquier Nîmois 6 60 60 http://echiquiernimois.sportsregions.fr
91 ORSAY Club d'Echecs d'Orsay 1 61 73 https://clubechecsorsay.wordpress.com
75 PARIS J.E.E.N. 7 75 57 http://jeen.free.fr
75 PARIS Nomad' Echecs 0 81 7     http://www.nomad-echecs.fr/
75 PARIS Echecs 16 7 41 71 http://www.echecs16.fr
75 PARIS Le Cavalier de Neuilly 6 41 52       https://sites.google.com/site/lecavalierdeneuilly/home:/
64 PAU Echiquier Henri IV Pau 5 61 4 http://www.eh4-pau.fr
66 PERPIGNAN Perpignan - Les rois de la Tet 1 31 69     http://www.roisdelatet.com
84 PERTUIS Cercle Echiquier Pertuisien 5 62 16       http://www.echecs-pertuis.fr
51 REIMS Reims Echec et Mat 4 151 3 http://www.reimsechecetmat.com
59 ROUBAIX Roubaix-Echecs 4 13 19      
22 SAINT BRIEUC Echiquier Briochin 3 22 3     http://echiquierbriochin.fr
9A SAINT DENIS Club Echiquier du Nord 2 51 335       http://www.echiquierdunord.re
94 SAINT MANDE Cavalier de la Tourelle Saint-Mande 3 67 66     http://lecavalierdelatourelle.blogspot.com
94 SAINT MAUR DES FOSSES Club d'Echecs de Saint-Maur 3 113 38 http://www.saintmaurechecs.com/
19 SAINT PANTALEON DE LARCHE Club d'Echecs du Pays de Brive 3 45 1       http://www.echecspaysdebrive.fr
69 SAINTE FOY LES LYON Ste Foy Echecs 3 120 56     http://www.saintefoyechecs.com
83 SANARY SUR MER Sanary Echecs 5 122 194    
44 SAUTRON Club d'Echecs de Sautron 6 53 49 http://www.sautronechecs.fr
67 STRASBOURG C.E. Strasbourg 3 358 0   http://www.cercledechecsdestrasbourg.net
44 SUCE SUR ERDRE Echiquier de l'Erdre 3 66 6   http://edle.fr/
92 SURESNES Culture Echecs 3 46 97     http://www.culture-echecs.eu
17 SURGERES Echiquier Surgerien 4 32 72     http://echiquiersurgerien.wix.com/leclub
83 TOULON La Farlède Toulon Echecs 4 36 96     http://www.la-farlede-toulon-echecs.fr
31 TOULOUSE l'Echiquier Toulousain 3 43 46       http://echiquiertoulousain.com
31 TOULOUSE Maison des Echecs Toulouse Lardenne 4 91 114 https://lardenne.echecs-occitanie.com/
37 TOURS Echiquier Tourangeau 7 101 35   http://echiquiertourangeau.org
54 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Vandoeuvre-Echecs 4 118 45 http://www.vandoeuvre-echecs.com
69 VAULX EN VELIN Avinkha Club d'Echecs 3 30 27       https://m.facebook.com/avinkhadevaulx/
69 VILLEFRANCHE SUR SAONE Calade Echecs 3 55 0       http://www.calade-echecs.com/